2ed3bedd48 · chore: removed autodeploy · Updated 2025-07-07 19:03:10 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?