026f2f7d1c · fix: fixed true bypass · Updated 2026-09-18 22:37:52 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?