Fixed deploy, Added HH Auth on back-end #22
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "dev"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
https://git.lisoveliy.su/Lisoveliy/JOBot/issues/21
https://git.lisoveliy.su/Lisoveliy/JOBot/issues/1